FACULTY & STAFF

Cindy Zak, Director of Operations

czak@bcatiffin.org

Brianne Fox, Director of Academics

B.fox@bcatiffin.org

ADMINISTRATION

FACULTY

Jasmyn Mullins, Kindergarten 

jmullins@bcatiffin.org

Madalyn Branham, 1st Grade

mbranham@bcatiffin.org

Emily Schermer, 2nd Grade

eschermer@bcatiffin.org

Amy Lanier, 3rd Grade

alanier@bcatiffin.org

Kim Bonnell, 4th Grade

kbonnell@bcatiffin.org

Mark McGinnis, 5th/ 6th Grade

mmcginnis@bcatiffin.org

Rachel Aldrich, Title I Reading & Math 

raldrich@bcatiffin.org

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Siri Wintersteen, Intervention Coordinator

swintersteen@bcatiffin.org

Stasia Huth-Fretz, KG- 3 Paraprofessional

shuth-fretz@bcatiffin.org

Darren Tennison, 4-6 Paraprofessional/ Music

dtennison@bcatiffin.org

Donna Sexton, Physical Education

dsexton@bcatiffin.org

Shawna Myers, Office Coordinator

smyers@bcatiffin.org

Mary Traxler, Director of Food Services

lunchlady@bcatiffin.org

© 2020 by Bridges Preparatory Academy